Schedule of Appointments – Members and Trustees

Governance Structure

Members

Member	Date of Appointment	Resignation date
Francis Keith John Jackson	01 September 2017	
Terence Robert Last	01 September 2017	
Peter Kenneth Mitchell CBE	01 September 2017	22 February 2018
Georgina Louise Ruoss	01 September 2017	
Sir Geoffrey Michael Montgomery Wakeford	01 September 2017	
Appointment agreed and will be formalised with effect from:	01 May 2019	

Trustees

Trustees	Date of Appointment	Term of	Resignation date
		Office	(if applicable)
Roy James Harrison OBE	01 September 2017	4 years	
Charles Whittington	01 September 2017	4 years	
Andrew Charles Smith	01 September 2017	4 years	26 March 2018
Paul William Salusbury Brewis	01 September 2017	4 years	
John Ferguson Bowater	01 September 2017	4 years	
Vivienne Jane Evans	01 September 2017	4 years	
Robert Taylor	01 September 2017	4 years	
Clive Edward Tonks	01 September 2017	4 years	
Beth Tutchener-Ellis	11 October 2018	4 years	
Susan Margaret Williamson	01 September 2017	4 years	4 March 2019

Last updated March 2019